What is The Conejo Valley

The Conejo Valley is made up of 5 towns – Westlake Village, Oak Park, Agoura Hills, Thousand Oaks, and Newbury Park – stretching across 12 miles of the 101 freeway. Each town offers a similar way of life with distinct differences. I’ve broken them down into 5 separate pages giving you the inside scoop of the lifestyles, housing design, and school districts. The goal is for you to understand the nuances of each area and help match you with the best town. Why listen to me? I’ve spent my entire life in the area and I’ve been helping people from all over the world move to the Conejo Valley since 1999.


– Start Exploring The Conejo Valley –

Westlake VillageOak Park ᐧ Agoura Hills ᐧ Thousand OaksNewbury Park


– Just Outside The Conejo Valley –

Calabasas ᐧ Dos Vientos ᐧ Moorpark ᐧ Wood Ranch